Israel here I come

Shalom!

The past few days have been nothing short of glory-filled. God has shown a habit in my life I need to take a break from indefinitely until He leads otherwise. This has given me much extra time that has, by the grace of God, been tremendously more Godward, focused, and prayerful. What grace!

He has convicted me of sins in amounts that I have not experienced, or may not have, had this habit continually occupied by in-between moments. I have realized these days that He often is speaking in those. If God is speaking to you, in His still small voice, calling you to fast from something- do it! So many gifts in store He has for you- all of which (for myself) include having more of Him!

Anyways, I am headed to Israel tonight. My prayer is that God opens my eyes and heart to worshiping Christ more in grace and truth. I am praying that in seeing where my Lord’s feet tread, I can more joyfully turn to Him in shouts of praise in receiving what Christ death and resurrection did for me.

Matthew 20:28

“Even as the Son of Man came not to be served but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many.”

Oh that I might see this ransom more clearly! and love Him with all of my heart!

If you would like to pray for me, that this going would result in blessing the name of Christ- that’d be sweet!

I hope to do some updates on this blog as to what each day entails and how I see Him working. Join me on the journey!

Grace and peace,

Bridge

Leave a Reply

